Exopolitics World Network

The Exopolitics World Network is an initiative of Stephen Bassett and the Paradigm Research Group.

As of December 2010 the Exopolitics World Network (EWN) consists of the following members:

Exopolitics Argentina
http://www.exopoliticsargentina.net/
Administrator:
exopolitica.argentina@gmail.com

Exopolitics Australia
http://www.exopoliticsaustralia.net.au
Administrator: Grant Robb
grant@flightoffire.com.au

Exopolitics Austria
http://www.exopoliticsaustria.at/
Administrator: Michael Goles
kontakt@exopoliticsaustria.at

Exopolitics Brazil
http://www.exopoliticsbrazil.net/
Administrator: Vostok
master@exopoliticabrasil.net

Exopolitics Canada
http://www.exopoliticscanada.ca
Administrator: Mike Bird
mikejbird@sympatico.ca

Exopolitics Chile
http://www.exopoliticschile.cl/
administrator: Nicolas Berasain
nicolasberasain@gmail.com
info@exopoliticschile.cl

Exopolitics Czech Republic
http://www.exopoliticsczechrepublic.cz
Administrator: Karel Rasin
nifty@tajny.cz

Exopolitics Denmark  
http://www.exopoliticsdenmark.dk
Administrator: Frederik Uldall
frederik.uldall@hotmail.com

Exopolitics Europe
http://www.exopoliticseurope.com  
Administrator: Pepon Jover
jjover@copc.es

Exopolitics Finland
http://www.exopoliticsfinland.fi  
Administrator: Olli Pajula
olli.pajula@gmail.com

Exopolitics France
http://www.exopolitique.fr
http://www.exopoliticsfrance.fr
Administrator: Jean-Charles Duboc, Didier De Plaige
euroclippers@yahoo.fr rimarchives@free.fr

Exopolitics Germany
http://www.exopoliticsgermany.de  
Administrator: Robert Fleischer
koordinator@exopolitik.org

Exopolitics Honduras
http://www.exopoliticshonduras.hn  
Administrator: Anthony Jackson
execpro@thestoryofacoverup .info

Exopolitics Hong Kong
http://www.exopoliticshongkong.hk  
Administrator: Neil Gould  
ngould@hkstar.com

Exopolitics Ireland
http://www.exopoliticsireland.ie
Administrator: Barry Tweedie
mastersamwise@btinternet.com

Exopolitics Italy
http://www.paolaharris.com
Administrator: Paola Harris
paolaharris@hotmail.com

Exopolitics Mauritius
http://www.exopoliticsmauritius.net
Administrator: Alley Damree
alleykatt0077@aol.com

Exopolitics Mexico
http://www.exopoliticsmexico.org  
Administrator: Enrique Valencia
evalencia@laser.com.mx

Exopoltics Poland
http://www.exopoliticspoland.pl
Administrator: B. J. Witelus
bj@exopolitics.pl

Exopolitics Portugal
http://www.exopoliticsportugal.com
Administrator: Francisco Mourão Corrêa
francisco@exopoliticsportugal.com

Exopolitics South Africa
http://www.exopoliticssouthafrica.org
Administrator: Manuel Lamiroy
mlamiroy@iafrica.com

Exopolitics Spain
http://www.exopoliticsspain.es  
Administrator: Pepon Jover
jjover@copc.es

Exopolitics Sweden (no longer online)

Exopolitics United Kingdom
http://www.exopoliticsunitedkingdom.org
Administrator: David Griffin
davidgriffin23@gmail.com

Exopolitics United States
http://www.exopoliticsunitedstates.us
Administrator: Stephen Bassett
PRG@paradigmresearchgroup.org